Best Math = Ménage à trois (MFF)

Posted: 03/31/2011 by DickLambert in Oral Sex, Sex
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Written by: Dick Lambert

My first threesome was on Halloween (others to follow all seems to revolve around Halloween). Lori & Janet were very best frenemies. Lori was blond, seemingly innocent eyes, and short with very dangerous curves. Janet, a brunette was always competing with Lori with an amazing ass and sultry eyes. I was dating Lori at the time and my friend Tom was dating Janet, but Tom isn’t very important to this story as you will soon read.

Somehow plans between all of us got really messed up. The girls thought we were going to stay in to watch movies while we thought we were going to a mutual friend’s Halloween party. Tom and I dressed up, arriving to pick up the girls who weren’t dressed up and had no desire to go out. Tom leaves pissed off for the party. I shrug, and proceed inside with my Spartan costume. Janet winks at me and says “good choice.”

The movie is on and we are sitting on the couch. Lori asks me if I am cold since I have little on, so she grabs a big blanket, and we all get under it. Janet offers us drinks and half way through the movie we all have a healthy buzz going. Lori and I are teasing each other under the blanket. I’m trying to get down her tight jeans to finger her while she is stroking my dick.

Janet suddenly grabs the blanket from us saying that her and Lori should dress up like Greeks since I’m still in costume. I’m pretty sure Janet sees my hard on. Sure enough, they come back moments later wearing nothing but bedsheets loosely wrapped around their bodies with a bottle of wine and chocolates.

Drinking the wine and feeding each other chocolates, they both joke about Roman orgies and Ménage à trois. I’m feeding Janet chocolates as she starts sucking on my fingers. I look over at Lori with an expression of fake horror. Lori looks at me only to smile as she reaches over to save some for her. I feed her some chocolates also as she sucks down on my fingers in a way I am very familiar with. I’m kissing Lori and then I’m kissing Janet; one eye opens looking at Lori who is watching approvingly. Just when I close my eyes ready to go, they both stand up. I figure game over.

Janet and Lori drop their bedsheets standing naked in front of me as the light from the TV flickers an outline around them. Lori says since I’ve been good and it’s Halloween, I should get a treat for staying with them. They both take off my costume. Kneeling, they both start sucking me off. Everything is better in twos from tits to ice cream scoops but nothing compares to two girls giving you amazing head. Feeling two tongues on my shaft and balls almost made me explode right there. Their tongues are fighting over who puts me in their mouth next. One is sucking away on the head of my dick while the other is sucking on my balls. Lori tells me I better not cum.

Janet suddenly jumps on me, impaling herself on my cock. Lori gets on the couch in order to sit on my face. I am pretty sure they are making out. Lori is grinding so hard on my face I think she might break my nose. I can’t protest because Lori is a squirter, getting so wet where I am almost drowning in her juices between her thighs. Janet cums with a shudder but regains her composure quickly and they switch places. Janet tastes different and smells muskier then Lori, but I love it and lap her up.

They both get off me only to go back down on me. Janet is working my stick and Lori is licking my balls. The climax is building in me, I can’t hold it as I explode into Janet’s mouth. The sensation of near asphyxiation from them sitting on my face and their two dueling tongues on my dick and balls is nearly too much for me, as I am spent. Lori gets up first and says “lets go shower together…”

Comments
  1. mrlame says:

    ShamWow

  2. […] start fingering Amy to her delight while Pauly (a way better wingman than Tom) goes to kiss Amy and take her shirt off. Pauly is kissing Amy and feeling up her gorgeous tits. I […]

Leave a comment