Happy National Cankles Day, Comcast and NBC

Posted: 01/18/2011 by Singlefied in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

In honor of the Comcast-NBC merger, let’s celebrate with the merger of calves and ankles.  Both mergers provide us with hours of entertainment.  To show our appreciation, let’s declare today National Cankles Day.  This weekend, I was so excited to have spotted my first pair in person while in the dressing room.  I was so ecstatic I told my friend about it and she responded, “Have you never been to a Walmart?!”  Shit, I need to be paying more attention.

Leave a Reply

